FAQ

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    Questions

    Answer

    Questions

    Answer
  • Payment & Billing

    How do I cancel my subscription?

    You can change the status of your subscription at any time by visiting the My Account page. You will see a list of all of your past and present subscriptions. If you'd like to cancel your subscription, click View on the active subscription and then click Cancel.

    After canceling, your account status will be shown as "Cancelled Payments" which means you will still have access to all premium content, but your membership will automatically expire at the end of the paid subscription term.

    You can renew your cancelled subscriptions at any time as well by using this link to start up a new subscription. If you'd like to reactivate a subscription that has been canceled, simply click Reactivate before your subscription period ends, and it will go back to being an active subscription.

    If you'd like to delete your account entirely, please contact us and we'll be happy to take care of that for you.

  • Account

    Questions

    Answer

    Questions

    Answer